Organisatie

Het bestuur van Scouting De Lier bestaat uit de volgende functies en personen:

Functie Persoon E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
Voorzitter Arja van Meekeren voorzitter@scoutingdelier.nl 0174-510682
Secretaris Susan van Poucke secretaris@scoutingdelier.nl -
Penningmeester Wendy van Mil penningmeester@scoutingdelier.nl -
Contributie &
ledenadministratie
Annemieke van Leeuwen contributie@scoutingdelier.nl
ledenadministratie@scoutingdelier.nl
-
Vertrouwenspersoon Esmee Kroes vertrouwenspersoon@scoutingdelier.nl -
Groepsbegeleider Water Maartje Vermeulen water@scoutingdelier.nl 06-22005740
Groepsbegeleider Land Ger van der Hoeven land@scoutingdelier.nl 06-47512230
Ontwikkeling Scoutingspel Frank Poot spel@scoutingdelier.nl -
Webmaster Bryan de Nijs webmaster@scoutingdelier.nl -