Organisatie

Het bestuur van Scouting De Lier bestaat uit de volgende functies en personen:

Functie Persoon E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
Voorzitter Arja van Meekeren voorzitter@scoutingdelier.nl 0174-510682
Secretaris Susan van Poucke secretaris@scoutingdelier.nl -
Penningmeester Wendy van Mil penningmeester@scoutingdelier.nl -
Contributie Annemieke van Leeuwen contributie@scoutingdelier.nl -
Ledenadministratie Valesca Kloostra ledenadministratie@scoutingdelier.nl 06-48497070
Groepsbegeleider Water John Rodenburg water@scoutingdelier.nl 06-42834409
Groepsbegeleider Land Lennart Stolze land@scoutingdelier.nl 06-48192472
Ontwikkeling Scoutingspel Frank Poot spel@scoutingdelier.nl -
Webmaster Bryan de Nijs webmaster@scoutingdelier.nl -